## **BHARATI VIDYAPEETH'S**

## DR. PATANGRAO KADAM MAHAVIDYALAYA, SANGLI

## COMMITTEES FOR CO-CURRICULAR & EXTRA-CURRICULAR ACTIVITIES 2023 – 24

Students Representation on Committees				
Gymkhana Committee and Student Council Committee Research and Development cell/Consultancy Committee				
Miss. Birajdar Pooja Basappa	Member	Miss. Mohite Supriya Krishndev	Member	
Miss. Desai Rutuja Dipak	Member	Miss. Bedage Mayuri Sanjay	Member	
Mr. Ambi Parth Tushar	Member	Mr. Jadhav Sanket Sanjay	Member	
Mr. Burande Tushar Dattatray	Member	Mr. Patil Vishal Vijay	Member	
Mr. Ghodake Siddharth Rakesh	Member	Mr. Khade Rushikesh Sanjay	Member	
Commerce Association		Competitive Exam Cell		
Miss. Awale Vaibhavi Kiran	Member	Miss. Parit Anjali Ashok	Member	
Mr. Biranale Ketan Dadaso	Member	Miss. Thorat Rutuja Balaso	Member	
Mr. Gidde Atharv Laxman	Member	Mr. Patil Suyash Mohan	Member	
N.S.S.Committee Nature Club/Blood Bank		Mr. Varma Pravin Maheshkumar	Member	
Miss. Kevat Annu Ramkesh	Member	Mr. Salunkhe Ganesh Vasant	Member	
Miss. Mujawar Rihana Alam	Member	Placement Cell and Career Counsell	ing Cell	
Mr. Shinde Akash Manik	Member	Miss. Patil Samruddhi Dattatraya	Member	
Mr. Wadkar Piyush Ashok	Member	Miss. Zambare Sanjita Sanjay	Member	
Mr. Kamble Prathmesh Sagar	Member	Mr. Mane Shubham Maruti	Member	
<b>Anti-Ragging Committee</b>	•	Mr. Khade Rushikesh Sanjay	Member	
Miss. Hadgire Rupali Balaso	Member	Tour Committee		
Mr. Kolekar Swapnil Ashok	Member	Miss. Magdum Muskan Dastgir	Member	
Discipline Committee		Miss. Mahat Masira Javed	Member	
Miss. Ghugwad Manisha Nagnath	Member	Mr. Kole Omkar Ajit	Member	
Miss. Ambi Supriya Dattaguru	Member	Mr. Pawar Aashitosh Shashikant	Member	
Mr. Bhosale Sudesh Sunil	Member	Ladies Association /Gender Audit Committee		
Mr. Londhe Pranav Rajaram	Member	Miss. Pawar Jyoti Anil	Member	
Mr. Bhosale Ankush Appaso	Member	Miss. Pisal Arati Himmat	Member	
Alumni Association		Miss. Desai Shaila Vijay	Member	
Miss. Kore Pooja Sushant	Member	Mr. Joshi Soham Sunil	Member	
Miss. Rajput Bansika Jagdish	Member	Mr. Vhansure Amogsiddha Somning	Member	
Mr. Aldar Vaibhav Aba	Member	Lead College Committee		
Mr. Chougule Aditya Satish	Member	Miss. Utale Kusum Shrawan	Member	
Mr. Kadam Sourabh Sanjay	Member	Miss. Powar Arpita Dattatray	Member	
Parents Teachers Meet	•	Mr. Hawaldar Ayub Riyaj	Member	
Miss. Awale Aaradhana Uttam	Member	Mr. Hajare Bajarang Pralhad	Member	
Miss. Devkule Ankita Sachin	Member	Library Committee		
Mr. Chaudhari Ajit Acchelal	Member	Miss. Bhise Amruta Dilip	Member	
Mr. Dale Amit Anna	Member	Miss. Masale Vijaya Janardhan	Member	
Mr. Burande Tushar Dattatray	Member	Miss. Kamble Saniya Sanjay	Member	
Cultural Committee		Mr. Mane Pratik Bhimrao	Member	
Miss. Mane Nisha Nilesh	Member	Magazine and Wall Poster		
Miss. Kamble Saniya Sanjay	Member	Miss. Poute Manisha Bhagwan	Member	
Mr. Patil Sham Dipak	Member	Miss. Deshmukh Priyanka Yashwant	Member	
Mr. Salunkhe Ganesh Vasant	Member	Mr. Pawar Yash Jaywant	Member	
Miss. Aarati Himmat Pisal	Member	Mr. Mohite Madan Manik	Member	

Internal Complaint Committee		Botanical & College Garden Maintenance/	
Miss. Fiza Nasir Patel	Member	Green Audit Committee	
Mr. Piyush Ashok Wadekar	Member	Miss. Tavare Vaishnvi Sakharam	Member
Students Development Cell		Miss. Patil Samruddhi Dattatraya	Member
Miss. Jadhav Sonal Bharat	Member	Mr. Patil Pradip Maruti	Member
Miss.Badekar Asha Kisan	Member	Mr. Ghatage Shashank Shivaji	Member
Miss. Chougule Vaibhavi Bapu	Member	Mr. Yadav Pavan Mohan	Member
Mr. Daingade Suraj Maruti	Member	Publicity / Report Committee	
Mr. Jadhav Pranav Dhanaji	Member	Miss. Khochare Prerana Dilip	Member
Industry Academic Interaction Cell		Miss. Maskar Sapana Sahdev	Member
Miss. jujare Pallavi Santosh	Member	Mr. Patil Tejas Mahadev	Member
Miss. Patil Anjali Ajit	Member	Mr. Ware Ganesh Subhash	Member
Mr. Waydande Avishkar	Member	Elocution, Debate and Essay Writing,	
Mr. Hanbar Pruthviraj Sachin	Member	Vivek Vahini/Literacy Forum	
Mane Niranjan Sunil	Member	Miss. Kevat Laxmi Ramrakesh	Member
Scholarship/Freeship Guidence Committee		Miss. Patil Priyanka Susham	Member
Miss.Devkule Ankita Sachin	Member	Mr. Mane Niranjan Sunil	Member
Miss. Bhise Sneha Gajanan	Member	Mr. Kamble Ajay Sampat	Member
Mr. Bhore Manas Ravindra	Member	Mr. Salunkhe Ganesh Vasant	Member
Digitalization and e-magzine		Minority/OBC Cell	
Miss. Dafedar Afroja Javed	Member	Miss. Mujawar Arju Mehabub	Member
Miss. Davari Hemangi Vijay	Member	Miss. Mali Manali Pandurang	Member
Mr. Ambi Parth Tushar	Member	Mr. Koli Suraj Bandu	Member
Avishkar Committee		Mr. Mulla Asim Arif	Member
Miss. Choure Pooja Sabu	Member	Science Association	
Miss. Ghugwad Manisha Nagnath	Member	Miss. Chavan Maithili Jotiba	Member
Mr. Shinge Kishor Vijay	Member	Miss. Inamdar Jasmin Shoukat	Member
Mr. Yadav Shubham Raju	Member	Mr. Masale Dilip Parshuram	Member
Energy Audit Committee		Mr. Patil Sanket Suresh	Member
Miss. Deshinge Sanika Laxman	Member		
Mr. Salgar Rushikesh Dadaso	Member	]	

(Dr. D. G. Kanase)

PRINCIPAL, Dr. Patangrao Kadam Mahavidyalaya, Sangli - 416416 (Sangliwadi)