

Research and Development Cell Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Key Role/ Assigned Position
1.	Dr. A. R.Supale	Convener
2.	Dr. B. B. Ballal	Member
3.	Dr. A. M. Sargar	Member
4.	Dr. N. V. Gaikwad	Member
5.	Dr. T. R. Lohar	Member
6.	Dr. M. J. Dhanawade	Member



(Dr. D. G. Kanase) PRINCIPAL, Dr. Patangrao Kadam Mahavidya Sangli - 416416 (Sangliwadi)