### Bharati Vidyapeeth's Dr. Patangrao Kadam Mahavidyalaya, Sangli Internal Quality Assurance Cell

#### **Report on**

## **Induction Program**

#### 18th September 2019

Student Development Cell and IQAC of Bharati Vidyapeeth's Dr. Patangrao Kadam Mahavidyalaya, Sangli, jointly organized Students' Induction Program for first year students' on 18<sup>th</sup> September 2019.

The program was conducted on Wednesday September 18<sup>th</sup>, 2019. Principal of the college Dr. D. G. Kanase was president of the program. While guiding the students, he presented the inspiring biography of Dr. Patangrao Kadam Saheb, the founder of Bharati Vidyapeeth, before the students. The students' were also informed about the progress of the college, it's facilities such as Library, Laboratory, NSS, NCC etc. He appealed that the students should make maximum use of the department, the playground and should be humble and responsible. He addressed the students regarding functioning of different statutory committees in the college like Internal Complaint Committee, Anti-Ragging Committee, Student Grievance Redressal Committee.





The program was welcomed and proposed by Dr. Mrs. P. M. Patil and hosted by Ms. B. K. Bhavikatti. Vote of thanks Proposed by Ms. U. A. Desai. All the Professors and first year students' were present for the program.



(Dr. D. G. Kanase) PRINCIPAL, Dr. Patangrao Kadam Mahavidyalaya, Sangli - 416416 (Sangliwadi)

# Bharati Vidyapeeth's Dr. Patangrao Kadam Mahavidyalaya, Sangli Internal Quality Assurance Cell Induction Program

Wednesday, 18/09/2019

#### Time: 10:30am-11:30 am

Students Attendance			
Sr. No.	Name of the Students	Class	Signature
1.	Pallavi. D. Kamble	BisciJ	Remple.
2.	Anil Vijay Lautae	BCOMT	
3	Ashvini Suzesh tombhar	BSCI	Ashin
4	Sanket Gopal Khot	BGI	Sonket
S	Rutuja . J. Kamble	DA . L	RUGULI
6	Dhisaj Komat Koli	BSCT	DKK.
~	Kiran. S. Kample	BA.I	Riran
8	Sujit Sonjey Todan	B-Sc.J	581
g	Swapnali Ranchardra Lohan	B.ComI	Slotas.
10	Previo Sadhashir more	B.Sc.I	RSM
11	Remehes. A. Khot	BA-I	Rentos
n	Antket Soresh misy	BBCS	Ash
12	Aman Jaifik Mulla	B.ComI	Amao
14	SALONE PAJO SHENDE	BSCI	SRSHIND
15	Akshay Badoso Koli	BA-I	Alghay
6	Nikita Ganpati Patil	B. Sc.F	N.C. P.
17	Sushant Uday Patil	BCOMT	Bafil
18	RAJ SUNTE WAGHMAR	BST	RU
19	& Ponali . S. Stor koli	BA-I	Prnali
20	AKASH Bpat Patil	BSET	PPDatil
21	Konad R. Shere	B.Se.F	Short
N	POOJA RAMESH hAJTE	BCONJ	POWAGOON
23	ASAb Rascell WadAF	B.A.I	A.R.N.

