#### Bharati Vidyapeeth's Dr. Patangrao Kadam Mahavidyalaya, Sangli Internal Quality Assurance Cell

# Report on Students Induction Program 11<sup>th</sup> November 2021

Student Development Cell and IQAC of Bharati Vidyapeeth's Dr. Patangrao Kadam Mahavidyalaya, Sangli, jointly organized Student Induction Program for students' from 11<sup>th</sup> November, 2021. After Covid 19 Pandemic college started offline mode, All students' were welcomed by Honourable Principal at the entrance of the college.

The program was conducted on Thursday November 11<sup>th</sup>, 2021. Principal of the college Dr. D. G. Kanase was president of the program. While guiding the students, he presented the inspiring biography of Dr. Patangrao Kadam Saheb, the founder of Bharati Vidyapeeth, before the students. The students were also informed about the progress of the college, it's facilities such as library, laboratory, NSS, NCC etc. He appealed that the students' should make maximum use of the department, the playground and should be humble and responsible. He addressed the students' regarding functioning of different statutory committees in the college like Internal Complaint Committee, Anti-Ragging Committee, Student Grievance Redressal Committee.





The program was welcomed and proposed by Prof. Mrs. P. M. Patil and hosted by Ms. R. S. Kamble Vote of thanks Proposed by Mr. T. R. Sawant. All the Professors and first year students were present for the program.



DIIGOL

(Dr. D. G. Kanase) PRINCIPAL, Dr. Patangrao Kadam Mahavidyalaya, Sangli - 416416 (Sangliwadi)

## Bharati Vidyapeeth's Dr. Patangrao Kadam Mahavidyalaya, Sangli Internal Quality Assurance Cell Students Induction Program

## November, 11/11/2021

#### Time: 10:30am-11:30 am

Students Attendance			
Sr. No.	Name of the Students	Class	Signature
1	str Gayatti basima chavan	B'A.I	Oharty.
2	Manuja Ravindra akhot	B. COMT	Men
3.	omkar Rajendra ambi	BSC.I	CRame:
4.	suraj bandu koli	8.SC-7	Seri.
5	Kumar gaganan bhole	B.A.I	Kather,
6	Pratik subhash More	B. COM I	Roth
<u> </u>	Tajas Janaji Koli	B.SC-I	Tainin
C	Kajal shivaji kad keg	B.A.I	kse
g.	Afreen firoz mulani	B.SC-I	Afmuni
6	*Reitesh Ashok Patil	B.comI	PAUN
1	Yash Javant Paway	B.SC-I	Yash
12>	Rupali Balaso hadgire	B.A.I	R.B.h
13	Trupti Vijay yadhav	B.SC-I	Hruffi
14]	Yash Youveal power	B.comJ	PRODE
15	Amruta Sambati Jadhav	B.5C-I	ampled
16]	Ajay Sampat Kamble	B.A.I	Afr
[7]	Vivek shashikant Karante	B.Se-I	Pirek.
18)	Amit Raghunath Sutar	B.SCT	Sutal
19	Sochin Dilip Mone	B.A.F	ARM.
20.	Fatima Kally Khan	BJCI	Khant
21)	Niranjon Sunil Mane	B.A.I	N.S.Mone
22)	Prathamesh Damaji Hake	BSIT	Portmesh h
237		B.com J	AviJay
	0		

